Accreditation Council
Accreditation Council
I. General Provisions

1. This Regulation on the Accreditation Council of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» Establishment (hereinafter – the Regulation) is developed according to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 27, 2007 «On education», the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the RK dated November 1, 2016 No. 629 «On approval of the Rules of recognition of accreditation bodies, including foreign accreditation bodies, and formation of the register of recognized accreditation bodies, accredited educational organizations and educational programs».

2. The Accreditation Council (hereinafter - the Council) is the advisory and consultative body of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» Establishment, created for decision-making on accreditation (institutional and/or specialized) of educational organizations.

3. The Council carries out its activity according to the Standards and guidelines of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA», developed on the basis of the international Guidelines and standards on quality assurance in the European Higher Education Area (ESG), regulatory and legal documents of the MES of the RK.


II. Structure of the Accreditation Council

1. Leading experts in the field of education and sciences, international experts, representatives of public authorities, non-governmental organizations, employers, students' organizations and founders of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» are members of the Council.

2. The Chairman of the Council is elected by the members of the Council by a simple majority vote and approved by the Order. The Chairman is re-elected every three years. The list of members of the Council is updated every three years by one-third. The number of members of the Council does not exceed 15 people, plus the secretary of the Council.


III. Meetings of the Accreditation Council

1. Meetings of the Council are held at least two times a year. An emergency meeting of the Council can be convened as required or according upon the proposal of the Chairman, or upon the demand of not less than one third of members of the Council.

2. Members of the Council have to be notified on the venue and the agenda of the next meeting not later than 2 months before the planned date.

3. The meeting of the Council is considered as taken place if there are two thirds of its members present personally or online in the mode of videoconference or by Skype.


IV. Decision-making process

1. Executive Director of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» submits the conclusion of chairmen of External Expert Commissions and answers the questions of members of the Council.

2. The Council makes the following decisions:
- full accreditation - to accredit for 5 years;
- conditional accreditation - to accredit conditionally for 1 year;
- not to accredit or to withdraw the accreditation.
Decisions are made by an open voting by a simple majority vote.

3. Members of the Council have no right to vote when the issue about higher educational institutions, which falls within the scope of their interests, is considered; in order to avoid the possible conflict of interests, and also for ensuring open and honest discussion, they leave the meeting room.

4. Decisions on approval of methodical materials are made by a simple majority vote.

5. Following the results of a meeting of the Council, the Accreditation Certificate is provided in case of a positive decision.


V. Procedure of appeal of decisions of the Accreditation Council

1. When obtaining the decision, the educational organization has the right not to agree with conclusions of the expert council and/or the decision of the Council. In this case, the educational organization has the right to initiate the procedure of appeal.

2. The procedure of appeal is regulated by the Regulation on appeal.

  1. Karagusova Gulzhana Jampeisovna – Doctor of Economics, professor. Deputy of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Chairman of the Finance and Budget Committee. Chairman of the Council.
  2. Margolin Andrey Markovich - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Honored Economist of the Russian Federation. Acting member of the International Academy of Investments and Construction Economics. Full member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences. Honorary Member of the British Society of Financial Analysts. Member of the Council.
  3. Baktiyaruly Murat – Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Member of the Committee on Social and Cultural Development and Science. Member of the Council.
  4. Rau Albert Pavlovich – Doctor of Economics. Member of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, member of the Finance and Budget Committee. Member of the Council.
  5. Isekeshov Asset Orentaevich – Akim of the city of Astana.
  6. Orsariev Aryn Amangeldievich – Executive Secretary of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Council.
  7. Nygymetov Gani Saktaganovich – Director of the Institute of Eurasian Integration LLP. Member of the Council.
  8. Burzhanov Aziz Kamalovich – Candidate of Political Sciences, PhD Indiana University, assistant professor of the Higher School of Public Policy Nazarbayev University. Member of the Council.
  9. Doskhozhaiyeva Anara Zhanbolatovna – 1 year master student, specialty: "Marketing", faculty of Economics, Kazakh Agro- technical University named after S.Seifullin. Member of the Council.
  10. Mukhamedzhanova Aliya Gafurovna – Doctor of Economics, Professor. Honored Education Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Council.
  11. Kenzhebaiyeva Aliya Alzhanovn – Candidate of Economics, Member of the Council.
  12. Turchekenova Railash Amerzhanovna – Candidate of Economics. Managing Director of the Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation "SAPA". Member of the Council.
  13. Dosymkhan Enlik Dosymkhankyzy – Master of Laws, 1-year doctoral student, specialty: "Political Science", Eurasian National University named after LN Gumilev. Secretary of the Council.
I. General Provisions

1. This Regulation on the Accreditation Council of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» Establishment (hereinafter – the Regulation) is developed according to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 27, 2007 «On education», the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the RK dated November 1, 2016 No. 629 «On approval of the Rules of recognition of accreditation bodies, including foreign accreditation bodies, and formation of the register of recognized accreditation bodies, accredited educational organizations and educational programs».

2. The Accreditation Council (hereinafter - the Council) is the advisory and consultative body of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» Establishment, created for decision-making on accreditation (institutional and/or specialized) of educational organizations.

3. The Council carries out its activity according to the Standards and guidelines of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA», developed on the basis of the international Guidelines and standards on quality assurance in the European Higher Education Area (ESG), regulatory and legal documents of the MES of the RK.


II. Structure of the Accreditation Council

1. Leading experts in the field of education and sciences, international experts, representatives of public authorities, non-governmental organizations, employers, students' organizations and founders of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» are members of the Council.

2. The Chairman of the Council is elected by the members of the Council by a simple majority vote and approved by the Order. The Chairman is re-elected every three years. The list of members of the Council is updated every three years by one-third. The number of members of the Council does not exceed 15 people, plus the secretary of the Council.


III. Meetings of the Accreditation Council

1. Meetings of the Council are held at least two times a year. An emergency meeting of the Council can be convened as required or according upon the proposal of the Chairman, or upon the demand of not less than one third of members of the Council.

2. Members of the Council have to be notified on the venue and the agenda of the next meeting not later than 2 months before the planned date.

3. The meeting of the Council is considered as taken place if there are two thirds of its members present personally or online in the mode of videoconference or by Skype.


IV. Decision-making process

1. Executive Director of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» submits the conclusion of chairmen of External Expert Commissions and answers the questions of members of the Council.

2. The Council makes the following decisions:
- full accreditation - to accredit for 5 years;
- conditional accreditation - to accredit conditionally for 1 year;
- not to accredit or to withdraw the accreditation.
Decisions are made by an open voting by a simple majority vote.

3. Members of the Council have no right to vote when the issue about higher educational institutions, which falls within the scope of their interests, is considered; in order to avoid the possible conflict of interests, and also for ensuring open and honest discussion, they leave the meeting room.

4. Decisions on approval of methodical materials are made by a simple majority vote.

5. Following the results of a meeting of the Council, the Accreditation Certificate is provided in case of a positive decision.


V. Procedure of appeal of decisions of the Accreditation Council

1. When obtaining the decision, the educational organization has the right not to agree with conclusions of the expert council and/or the decision of the Council. In this case, the educational organization has the right to initiate the procedure of appeal.

2. The procedure of appeal is regulated by the Regulation on appeal.

  1. Karagusova Gulzhana Jampeisovna – Doctor of Economics, professor. Deputy of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Chairman of the Finance and Budget Committee. Chairman of the Council.
  2. Margolin Andrey Markovich - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Honored Economist of the Russian Federation. Acting member of the International Academy of Investments and Construction Economics. Full member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences. Honorary Member of the British Society of Financial Analysts. Member of the Council.
  3. Baktiyaruly Murat – Doctor of Political Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Member of the Committee on Social and Cultural Development and Science. Member of the Council.
  4. Rau Albert Pavlovich – Doctor of Economics. Member of the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, member of the Finance and Budget Committee. Member of the Council.
  5. Isekeshov Asset Orentaevich – Akim of the city of Astana.
  6. Orsariev Aryn Amangeldievich – Executive Secretary of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Council.
  7. Nygymetov Gani Saktaganovich – Director of the Institute of Eurasian Integration LLP. Member of the Council.
  8. Burzhanov Aziz Kamalovich – Candidate of Political Sciences, PhD Indiana University, assistant professor of the Higher School of Public Policy Nazarbayev University. Member of the Council.
  9. Doskhozhaiyeva Anara Zhanbolatovna – 1 year master student, specialty: "Marketing", faculty of Economics, Kazakh Agro- technical University named after S.Seifullin. Member of the Council.
  10. Mukhamedzhanova Aliya Gafurovna – Doctor of Economics, Professor. Honored Education Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Member of the Council.
  11. Kenzhebaiyeva Aliya Alzhanovn – Candidate of Economics, Member of the Council.
  12. Turchekenova Railash Amerzhanovna – Candidate of Economics. Managing Director of the Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation "SAPA". Member of the Council.
  13. Dosymkhan Enlik Dosymkhankyzy – Master of Laws, 1-year doctoral student, specialty: "Political Science", Eurasian National University named after LN Gumilev. Secretary of the Council.
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Аккредитационный Совет
Аккредитационный Совет
I. Общие положения

1. Настоящее положение об Аккредитационном Совете Учреждения «Казахстанский институт аккредитации SAPA» (далее – Положение) разработано в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан от 27 июня 2007 г. «Об образовании», приказом Министра образования и науки РК от 1 ноября 2016 года за №629 «Об утверждении Правил признания аккредитационных органов, в том числе зарубежных, и формирования реестра признанных аккредитационных органов, аккредитованных организаций образования и образовательных программ».

2. Аккредитационный Совет (далее - Совет) является консультативно-совещательным органом Учреждения «Казахстанский институт аккредитации SAPA», созданным для принятия решений по аккредитации (институциональной и/или специализированной) образовательных оранизаций.

3. Совет осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии со Стандартами и руководствами «Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA», разработанными на основе международных Руководящих принципов и стандартов по обеспечению качества в Европейском пространстве высшего образования (ESG), нормативных и правовых документов МОН РК.


II. Состав Аккредитационного Совета

1. В состав Совета входят ведущие специалисты в области образования и науки, международные эксперты, представители государственных органов, неправительственных организаций, работодателей, студенческих организаций и учредители «Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA».

2. Председатель Совета избирается членами Совета простым большинством голосов и утверждается Приказом. Председатель переизбирается раз в три года. Состав членов Совета обновляется на одну треть раз в три года. Численность Совета не превышает 15 человек, не включая секретаря Совета.


III. Заседания Аккредитационного Совета

1. Заседания Совета проводятся как минимум два раза в год. Внеочередное заседание Совета может быть созвано по мере необходимости либо по предложению председателя, либо по требованию не менее одной трети членов Совета.

2. Члены Совета должны быть уведомлены о месте проведения и повестке дня следующей встречи не позднее, чем за 2 месяца до планируемой даты проведения.

3. Заседание Совета считается состоявшимся, если на нем присутствует две трети его членов лично или он-лайн в режиме видеоконференции или Skype.


IV. Процесс принятия решений

1. Исполнительный директор «Казахстанского института аккредитации SAPA», представляет заключение председателей Внешних Экспертных Комиссий и отвечает на вопросы членов Совета.

2. Совет принимает решения:
- полная аккредитация - аккредитовать на 5 лет;
- условная аккредитация - аккредитовать условно на 1 год;
- не аккредитовать или отзыв аккредитации.
Решения принимаются путем открытого голосования простым большинством голосов.

3. Члены Совета не имеют права голоса, в тех случаях, когда рассматривается вопрос о высших учебных заведениях, входящего в сферу их интересов и во избежание возможного конфликта интересов, а также для обеспечения открытого и честного обсуждения, покидают комнату для совещаний.

4. Решения об утверждении методических материалов принимаются простым большинством голосов.

5. По итогам заседания Совета при положительном решении выдается Свидетельство об аккредитации.


V. Порядок обжалования решений Аккредитационного Совета

1. Образовательная организация при получении решения вправе не согласиться с выводами экспертного совета и/или решением Совета. В этом случае организация образования имеет право инициировать процедуру апелляции.

2. Процедура апелляции регламентируется Положением об апелляции.

  1. Карагусова Гульжана Джампеисовна – доктор экономических наук, профессор. Депутат Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан, Председатель Комитета по финансам и бюджету. Председатель Совета.
  2. Марголин Андрей Маркович - доктор экономических наук, профессор, Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации. Действительный член Международной академии инвестиций и экономики строительства. Действительный член РАЕН. Почетный член британского общества финансовых аналитиков. Член Совета.
  3. Бактиярулы Мурат – доктор политических наук, профессор, Почетный работник образования РК. Депутат Сената Парламента Республики Казахстан, Член Комитета по социально-культурному развитию и науке. Член Совета.
  4. Рау Альберт Павлович – доктор экономических наук. Депутат Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан, член Комитета по финансам и бюджету. Член Совета.
  5. Исекешов Асет Орентаевич – Аким города Астана.
  6. Орсариев Арын Амангельдиевич – Ответственный секретарь МОН РК. Член Совета.
  7. Ныгыметов Гани Сактаганович – Директор ТОО “Институт Евразийской интеграции”. Член Совета.
  8. Бурханов Азиз Камалович – кандидат политических наук, PhD Indiana University, ассистент - профессор Высшей школы государственной политики Назарбаев Университет. Член Совета.
  9. Досхожаева Анара Жанболатовна – магистрант 1 курса специальности «Маркетинг» экономического факультета Казахстанского агротехнического университета имени С. Сейфуллина. Член Совета.
  10. Мухамеджанова Алия Гафуровна – доктор экономических наук, профессор. Почетный работник образования РК. Член Совета.
  11. Кенжебаева Алия Альжановна – кандидат экономических наук. Член Совета.
  12. Турчекенова Райлаш Амержановна – кандидат экономических наук. Управляющий директор Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA». Член Совета.
  13. Досымхан Енлік Досымханқызы – магистр юридических наук, докторант 1 курса специальности «Политология» Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н.Гумилева. Секретарь Совета.
I. Общие положения

1. Настоящее положение об Аккредитационном Совете Учреждения «Казахстанский институт аккредитации SAPA» (далее – Положение) разработано в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан от 27 июня 2007 г. «Об образовании», приказом Министра образования и науки РК от 1 ноября 2016 года за №629 «Об утверждении Правил признания аккредитационных органов, в том числе зарубежных, и формирования реестра признанных аккредитационных органов, аккредитованных организаций образования и образовательных программ».

2. Аккредитационный Совет (далее - Совет) является консультативно-совещательным органом Учреждения «Казахстанский институт аккредитации SAPA», созданным для принятия решений по аккредитации (институциональной и/или специализированной) образовательных оранизаций.

3. Совет осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии со Стандартами и руководствами «Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA», разработанными на основе международных Руководящих принципов и стандартов по обеспечению качества в Европейском пространстве высшего образования (ESG), нормативных и правовых документов МОН РК.


II. Состав Аккредитационного Совета

1. В состав Совета входят ведущие специалисты в области образования и науки, международные эксперты, представители государственных органов, неправительственных организаций, работодателей, студенческих организаций и учредители «Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA».

2. Председатель Совета избирается членами Совета простым большинством голосов и утверждается Приказом. Председатель переизбирается раз в три года. Состав членов Совета обновляется на одну треть раз в три года. Численность Совета не превышает 15 человек, не включая секретаря Совета.


III. Заседания Аккредитационного Совета

1. Заседания Совета проводятся как минимум два раза в год. Внеочередное заседание Совета может быть созвано по мере необходимости либо по предложению председателя, либо по требованию не менее одной трети членов Совета.

2. Члены Совета должны быть уведомлены о месте проведения и повестке дня следующей встречи не позднее, чем за 2 месяца до планируемой даты проведения.

3. Заседание Совета считается состоявшимся, если на нем присутствует две трети его членов лично или он-лайн в режиме видеоконференции или Skype.


IV. Процесс принятия решений

1. Исполнительный директор «Казахстанского института аккредитации SAPA», представляет заключение председателей Внешних Экспертных Комиссий и отвечает на вопросы членов Совета.

2. Совет принимает решения:
- полная аккредитация - аккредитовать на 5 лет;
- условная аккредитация - аккредитовать условно на 1 год;
- не аккредитовать или отзыв аккредитации.
Решения принимаются путем открытого голосования простым большинством голосов.

3. Члены Совета не имеют права голоса, в тех случаях, когда рассматривается вопрос о высших учебных заведениях, входящего в сферу их интересов и во избежание возможного конфликта интересов, а также для обеспечения открытого и честного обсуждения, покидают комнату для совещаний.

4. Решения об утверждении методических материалов принимаются простым большинством голосов.

5. По итогам заседания Совета при положительном решении выдается Свидетельство об аккредитации.


V. Порядок обжалования решений Аккредитационного Совета

1. Образовательная организация при получении решения вправе не согласиться с выводами экспертного совета и/или решением Совета. В этом случае организация образования имеет право инициировать процедуру апелляции.

2. Процедура апелляции регламентируется Положением об апелляции.

  1. Карагусова Гульжана Джампеисовна – доктор экономических наук, профессор. Депутат Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан, Председатель Комитета по финансам и бюджету. Председатель Совета.
  2. Марголин Андрей Маркович - доктор экономических наук, профессор, Заслуженный экономист Российской Федерации. Действительный член Международной академии инвестиций и экономики строительства. Действительный член РАЕН. Почетный член британского общества финансовых аналитиков. Член Совета.
  3. Бактиярулы Мурат – доктор политических наук, профессор, Почетный работник образования РК. Депутат Сената Парламента Республики Казахстан, Член Комитета по социально-культурному развитию и науке. Член Совета.
  4. Рау Альберт Павлович – доктор экономических наук. Депутат Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан, член Комитета по финансам и бюджету. Член Совета.
  5. Исекешов Асет Орентаевич – Аким города Астана.
  6. Орсариев Арын Амангельдиевич – Ответственный секретарь МОН РК. Член Совета.
  7. Ныгыметов Гани Сактаганович – Директор ТОО “Институт Евразийской интеграции”. Член Совета.
  8. Бурханов Азиз Камалович – кандидат политических наук, PhD Indiana University, ассистент - профессор Высшей школы государственной политики Назарбаев Университет. Член Совета.
  9. Досхожаева Анара Жанболатовна – магистрант 1 курса специальности «Маркетинг» экономического факультета Казахстанского агротехнического университета имени С. Сейфуллина. Член Совета.
  10. Мухамеджанова Алия Гафуровна – доктор экономических наук, профессор. Почетный работник образования РК. Член Совета.
  11. Кенжебаева Алия Альжановна – кандидат экономических наук. Член Совета.
  12. Турчекенова Райлаш Амержановна – кандидат экономических наук. Управляющий директор Казахстанского института аккредитации «SAPA». Член Совета.
  13. Досымхан Енлік Досымханқызы – магистр юридических наук, докторант 1 курса специальности «Политология» Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н.Гумилева. Секретарь Совета.
FaLang translation system by Faboba