Post-accreditation monitoring
Post-accreditation monitoring

REGULATION ON POST-ACCREDITATION MONITORING

I. General provisions

  1. This Regulation on post-accreditation monitoring of «Kazakhstan Institute of Accreditation «SAPA» Establishment (hereinafter – the Regulation) is developed according to the standards of accreditation of KIA «SAPA» (hereinafter – the Institute) and defines the procedure and regulations for carrying out post-accreditation monitoring of accredited educational organizations / educational programs (full/conditional accreditation).
  2. Post-accreditation monitoring is carried out in the accredited educational organizations annually (the next year), within the plan of measures on implementation of recommendations of the External Expert Commission (hereinafter - EEC), on the basis of the reports submitted by the educational organizations.
  3. Post-accreditation monitoring is carried out within the signed contract with the educational organization for carrying out accreditation and is an indispensable condition.

II. Procedure and rules of order of post-accreditation monitoring

  1. Post-accreditation monitoring is carried out on the basis of the analysis of annual reports, additional information and visit to the educational organization.
  2. The analysis is based on annual (interim) reports of the educational organization, with all necessary documents annexed (on condition of updating of documents), including the analysis of works of the educational organization on implementation of recommendations of the EEC, complying with the remarks, information on the changes which have happened for the year.
  3. The interim report contains information on measures for implementation of recommendations of the EEC for the reporting period, from the moment of obtaining the accreditation certificate.
  4. In case of non-provision of the interim report, the Institute has the right to make the decision on suspension or cancellation of validity of the accreditation certificate.
  5. In case of non-performance of the recommendations of the EEC by the educational organization, the Institute has the right to make the following decisions:
    • to publish the relevant information on the website;
    • to suspend the validity of the accreditation certificate for an indefinite period of time;
    • to withdraw the accreditation certificate, to exclude from the list of accredited educational organizations / educational programs, to inform the Accreditation Council of the MES of the RK for the purpose of exception of the educational organization from the National Register 2 and/or 3.
  6. Rules of order:
    • Following the results of the meeting of Accreditation Council, the Institute sends an official letter to the educational organization on the made decision – 7 working days.
    • In case of positive decision, the educational organization presents the Plan of measures on implementation of recommendations of the EEC to the Institute (full accreditation – on condition of availability of recommendations of the EEC, an indispensable condition / conditional accreditation – an indispensable condition), according to the form (Appendix 1) and posts this Plan on the website of the educational organization – in no more than 30 calendar days after obtaining the official letter of the Institute.
    • The Institute considers the Plan and reports to the educational organization about the need to introduce amendments and/or additions (if necessary) – within 15 calendar days.
    • The educational organization annually submits interim reports to the Institute according to the Plan – in no later than 2 months before the estimated date of post-accreditation monitoring.
    • The Institute studies the interim report submitted by the educational organization – within 30 calendar days.
    • Following the results of studying of the interim report, the Institute informs the educational organization on the decision on visit or no visit of the Expert Group for analysis of the information provided in the interim report – coordination of the time limits and the list of experts.
    • Following the results of a visit, the Expert Group provides the report on the visit – within 7 working days.
    • Following the results of a positive report following the results of post-accreditation monitoring, the Institute notifies the educational organization on approval of the report of the educational organization within post-accreditation monitoring – within 7 working days.
    • In a case of suspension of validity of the accreditation certificate of the educational organization, the time for complying with the remarks and implementation of the specified recommendations is given; validity of the certificate is renewed on condition of performance of the conditions – coordination of time limits, taking into account the number of remarks.
    • In case of repeated non-execution, the accreditation certificate is withdrawn.

III. Criteria of post-accreditation monitoring and requirements to the report

  1. The Institute assesses the results of post-accreditation monitoring upon the following criteria:
    • compliance of the measures held by the educational organization with the recommendations of the EEC, the Plan of measures on implementation of recommendations of the EEC;
    • positive dynamics of changes in the teaching system of the educational organization,
    • improvement of the quality of the educational services provided by the educational organization.
  2. Annual (interim) report of the educational organization has to comply with the following requirements:
    • to contain the text part (10-15 pages): the title page, introduction (brief justification of preparation of the report, brief description of the educational organization, problem analysis), the main part (assessment of activities on introduction of amendments, achievements, implementation of recommendations and compliance with the remarks), the conclusion with indication of the strategy of maintenance of the achieved results;
    • to contain the tabular part: measures and achieved results according to the plan, and to include documentary confirmation (Annex 2);
    • the report has to be reliable, objective, structured, exhaustive, and substantial at the same time;
    • the report is submitted in time, on an electronic carrier (CD discs/USB flash drives).
      The Institute reserves the right to reject the report of the accredited (or accredited with a condition) educational organization / educational program in case of non-compliance with its requirements to the contents and form of the report.
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Постаккредитационный мониторинг
Постаккредитационный мониторинг

Положение о постаккредитационном мониторинге

I. Общие положения

  1. Настоящее положение о постаккредитационном мониторинге Учреждения «Казахстанский институт аккредитации «SAPA» (далее –Положение) разработано в соответствии со стандартами аккредитации КИА «SAPA» (далее – Институт) и определяет процедуру и регламент проведения постаккредитационного мониторинга аккредитованных организаций образования/образовательных программ(полная/условная аккредитация).
  2. Постаккредитационный мониторинг проводится в аккредитованных организациях образования ежегодно (последующий год), в рамках плана мероприятий по реализациирекомендаций Внешней экспертной комиссии (далее - ВЭК), на основании отчетов представляемых организациями образования.
  3. Постаккредитационнный мониторинг проводится в рамках заключенного договора с организацией образования по проведению аккредитации и является обязательным условием.

II. Процедура и регламент постаккредитационного мониторинга

  1. Постаккредитационный мониторинг проводится на основе анализа ежегодных отчетов, дополнительной информации и посещения организации образования.
  2. Базой для анализа являются годовые (промежуточные) отчеты организации образования, с приложением всех необходимых документов (при условии обновления документов), включающие в том числе анализ работ организации образования по выполнению рекомендаций ВЭК, устранению замечаний, информацию об изменениях, произошедших за год.
  3. Промежуточный отчет содержит информацию о мероприятиях по реализации рекомендаций ВЭК за отчетный период, с момента получения сертификата об аккредитации.
  4. В случае не предоставления промежуточного отчета Институт имеет право принять решение о приостановлении или отмене действия сертификата об аккредитации.
  5. В случае невыполнения организацией образования рекомендаций ВЭК Институт имеет право принять следующие решения:
    • опубликовать соответствующую информацию на сайте;
    • приостановить действие сертификата об аккредитации на неопределенный срок;
    • отозвать сертификат об аккредитации, исключить из списка аккредитованных организацию образования/образовательных программ, информировать Аккредитационный совет МОН РК с целью исключения организации образования из Национального реестра 2 и/или 3.
  6. Регламент:
    • По итогам заседания Аккредитационного совета Институт направляет официальное письмо в организацию образования о принятом решении– 7 рабочих дней.
    • При положительном решении организация образования представляет в Институт План мероприятий выполнению рекомендаций ВЭК (полная аккредитация – при наличии рекомендаций ВЭК, обязательное условие /условно аккредитация – обязательное условие), согласно форме (Приложение 1) и размещает данный План на веб-сайте организации образования – в срок не более 30 календарных дней после получения официального письма Институт.
    • Институт рассматривает План и сообщает организации образования о необходимости внесения изменений и/или дополнений (при необходимости) –в течении 15 календарных дней.
    • Организация образования ежегодно представляет в Институт промежуточные отчеты согласно Плану – в срок не позднее 2-х месяцев до предполагаемой даты проведения постаккредитационного мониторинга. Институт изучает представленный организацией образования промежуточный отчет – в течении 30календарных дней.
    • Институт изучает представленный организацией образования промежуточный отчет – в течении 30календарных дней.
    • По итогам изучения промежуточного отчета Институт информирует организацию образования о своем решении по проведению посещения либо не проведению посещения Экспертной группы для анализа информации представленной в промежуточном отчете – согласование сроков и состава экспертов.
    • По итогам визита Экспертной группой предоставляется отчет о посещении – в течении 7 рабочих дней.
    • По результатам положительного отчета по итогам постаккредитационного мониторинга Институт уведомляет организацию образования о принятии отчета организации образования в рамках постаккредитационного мониторинга – в течении 7 рабочих дней.
    • В случае приостановлении действия сертификата об аккредитации организации образования дается время на устранение замечаний и выполнение указанных рекомендаций, при условии выполнения условий действие сертификата возобновляется – согласование сроков, с учетом количества замечаний.
    • В случае повторного не исполнения сертификат о аккредитации отзывается.

III. Критерии постаккредитационного мониторинга и требования отчету

  1. Институт оценивает результаты постаккредитационного мониторинга по следующим критериям:
    • соответствие проводимых организацией образования мероприятий рекомендациям ВЭК, План мероприятий по выполнению рекомендаций ВЭК;
    • положительная динамика изменений в системе обучения организации образования,
    • повышение качества предоставления образовательных услуг организацией образования.
  2. Ежегодный (промежуточный) отчет организации образования должен соответствовать следующим требованиям:
    • содержать - текстовая часть (10-15 стр): титульную страницу, введение (краткое обоснование подготовки отчета, краткое описание организации образования, проблемный анализ), основную часть (оценка деятельности по внесению изменений, достижений, выполнению рекомендаций и устранению замечаний), заключение, с указанием стратегии поддержания достигнутых результатов;
    • содержать - табличная часть: мероприятия и достигнутые результаты в соответствии с планом и иметь документальное подтверждение (Приложение 2);
    • отчет должен быть достоверным, объективным, структурированным, емким, при этом содержательным;
    • отчет представляется, в срок, на электронном носителе (СD- дисках/флеш-накопителях).
      Институт оставляет за собой право отклонить отчет аккредитованной (или аккредитованной с условием) организации образования/образовательной программы в случае не соответствия его требованиям к содержанию и оформлению отчета.
FaLang translation system by Faboba